What’s On

Join us for one of our upcoming events at the Nissan Arena.

Apr
20
Tue. 20 April, 6:30pm
Firebirds v SC Lightning Trial Match
Queensland Firebirds v
Sunshine Coast Lightning
Tue. 20 April, 6:30pm
Queensland Firebirds v Sunshine Coast Lightning
More Info Buy Tickets
25
Sun. 25 April, 3:00pm
NBL 2021: Brisbane Bullets v Perth Wildcats
Brisbane Bullets v
Perth Wildcats
Sun. 25 April, 3:00pm
Brisbane Bullets v Perth Wildcats
More Info Buy Tickets
May
2
Sun. 2 May, 1:00pm
SSN 2021: Queensland Firebirds v NSW Swifts
Queensland Firebirds v
NSW Swifts
Sun. 2 May, 1:00pm
Queensland Firebirds v NSW Swifts
More Info
9
Sun. 9 May, 3:00pm
SSN 2021: Queensland Firebirds v Adelaide Thunderbirds
Queensland Firebirds v
Adelaide Thunderbirds
Sun. 9 May, 3:00pm
Queensland Firebirds v Adelaide Thunderbirds
More Info
29
Sat. 29 May, 3:00pm
SSN 2021: Queensland Firebirds v Melbourne Vixens
Queensland Firebirds v
Melbourne Vixens
Sat. 29 May, 3:00pm
Queensland Firebirds v Melbourne Vixens
More Info
Jun
11
Fri. 11 June, 8:00am
Queensland School Sport
QSS v
Futsal
Fri. 11 June, 8:00am
QSS v Futsal
More Info
13
Sun. 13 June, 1:00pm
SSN 2021: Queensland Firebirds v WC Fever
Queensland Firebirds v
West Coast Fever
Sun. 13 June, 1:00pm
Queensland Firebirds v West Coast Fever
More Info
28
Mon. 28 June, 9:00am
QISSN NETBALL 2021
Queensland Independant v
Secondary Schools Netball
Mon. 28 June, 9:00am
Queensland Independant v Secondary Schools Netball
More Info
Jul
3
Sat. 3 July, 7:00pm
SSN 2021: Queensland Firebirds v Giants
Queensland Firebirds v
Giants
Sat. 3 July, 7:00pm
Queensland Firebirds v Giants
More Info
4
Sun. 4 July, 8:00am
Bai Rui TaeKwon-Do Event
Bai Rui v
TaeKwon-Do
Sun. 4 July, 8:00am
Bai Rui v TaeKwon-Do
More Info Buy Tickets
9
Fri. 9 July, 9:00am
Netball Carnival
QUT Indigenous v
Netball Carnival
Fri. 9 July, 9:00am
QUT Indigenous v Netball Carnival
More Info
17
Sat. 17 July, 3:00pm
SSN 2021: Queensland Firebirds v Magpies
Queensland Firebirds v
Magpies
Sat. 17 July, 3:00pm
Queensland Firebirds v Magpies
More Info
31
Sat. 31 July, 7:00pm
SSN 2021: Queensland Firebirds v SC Lightning
Queensland Firebirds v
SC Lightning
Sat. 31 July, 7:00pm
Queensland Firebirds v SC Lightning
More Info
Aug
20
Fri. 20 August, 9:00am
Cheerbrandz
Eutopia v
2021
Fri. 20 August, 9:00am
Eutopia v 2021
More Info
Oct
22
Fri. 22 October, 9:00am
Cheerbrandz
Brisbane Majors v
October 2021
Fri. 22 October, 9:00am
Brisbane Majors v October 2021
More Info